Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Ammon

Josh Ammon

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ammon
"Costomer service is is always there to help with any of your insurance needs. They are give the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Patricia Harmon

Patricia Harmon

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Harmon
"I have recently retired and was interested in having all my vehicles and home policy under one agent. David Foster with Rob Chapman State Farm has been very efficient and helpful In making sure that my needs were met and my policies were matched."
Profile photo of Larry Hunter

Larry Hunter

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hunter
"Awesome customer service. Always ready to help with any questions I have. Super happy with how I am treated with them. You couldn't ask for a better insurance company hands down. Never had the first problem with them."
Profile photo of Rhonda Goin

Rhonda Goin

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Goin
"Tonya worked with me (she's awesome) and everyone was just wonderful. Thank you for making this change over so easy and alot better rates!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sosnoski

Jessica Sosnoski

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sosnoski
"David providing excellent service and presented any necessary information with great skill! Thanks David!"
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Best people to work with honest, fair and understanding!"
Profile photo of Joni Ammon

Joni Ammon

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Ammon
"Great Service! Saved us a lot of money. He advised us on what we need to have great coverage."
Profile photo of David Crews

David Crews

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Crews
"After having insurance through a company that proved not to be “on my side” when my roof was damaged during a tornado, a friend suggested that I call Rob Chapman’s State Farm Insurance Agency. Since becoming a client of the agency, with multiple policies, I have been extremely pleased with their outstanding level of service, dependability, and commitment to tailoring insurance to meet my specific needs. The folks at the Chapman agency have proven to not just be “good (State Farm) neighbors,” but trusted friends, with impeccable honesty and integrity. I highly recommend the agency without hesitation or reservation and, when you call, ask for Tonya…in my opinion, she’s stellar in every respect!"
Profile photo of Heather Vickers

Heather Vickers

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Vickers
"Rob and his team are simply the best! We moved to VA almost 7 years ago and Rob has been our Agent since day one. They are always responsive and professional. I highly recommend Rob and his team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenna Dryden

Jenna Dryden

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Dryden
"We've been using them for years and have nothing but great things to say about them! You can't beat their prices and our agent Sarah is always ready to answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Micah Gaudio

Micah Gaudio

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Gaudio
"Rob is the best agent in Lynchburg and beyond 💯"
Profile photo of Colton Tucker

Colton Tucker

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Tucker
"Rob Chapman is the best insurance agent I could ask for. He’s always eager to assist me with all my insurance needs. You should definitely use him!"
Profile photo of Anna Tucker

Anna Tucker

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tucker
"Great office!! The staff is very personable and knowledgeable in all areas."
Profile photo of Austin Fox

Austin Fox

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Fox
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE - Tonya has always been extremely helpful with me in setting up insurance policies for my vehicles and impulsive purchases of toys. She is super friendly and has great interpersonal tact and knowledge for any of your questions. This agency has earned me as a loyal customer where I will continually return for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam Parsons

Sam Parsons

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Parsons
"Great customer service, friendly staff, knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of George Flickinger

George Flickinger

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George Flickinger
"I've had my business with Rob's office for years. I've received great service when I've needed it. I'll keep Rob and State Farm as my insurance agent and company."
Profile photo of Robert Allen

Robert Allen

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Allen
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Grant Barkley

Grant Barkley

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Barkley
"Heather at Rob Chapman's office was very helpful in getting a favorable and generous homeowners and auto policy for me. Easy to reach by phone and email."
Profile photo of Lindsay

Lindsay

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay
"Our family has had our insurance through Rob Chapman for years now and we've always had great experiences with him and his employees. They are always prompt and friendly. When I have questions they are very patient and willing to take time to explain everything. I've never had a bad experience with them. They are amazing!"
Profile photo of Edward Moldenke

Edward Moldenke

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Moldenke
"Helpful staff"
Profile photo of Jimmy Russell

Jimmy Russell

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Russell
"Rob and his staff do a wonderful job of staying on top of the needs of their clients and making sure they don't leave any gaps"
Profile photo of E K

E K

November 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by E K
"I have been with a variety of State Farm agents from Florida and Virginia over the years and I have had the best experience so far with Rob Chapman and his employees. I always had great experiences when I called with questions, but I recently was involved in an accident and one of his employees was EXCELLENT. I️ called in tears when it happened and she was so kind and reassuring as she talked me through the process. She had my rental car ready and my claim submitted within 30 minutes of my accident and the whole process has been so smooth during a really stressful time. She even called to check up on me and make sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns about anything the day after. A truly excellent representation of State Farm Insurance that encourages me to remain a customer for years to come."
Profile photo of Jackie Trevino

Jackie Trevino

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Trevino
"This place is great! They do an excellent job at not only making you feel at home but also work hard at making sure you et the service you deserve."
Profile photo of Christy Stanley

Christy Stanley

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Stanley
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years with 4 different agents and Rob and his staff have been the best by far. We have our car, home and life insurance policies with Rob and could not be happier! Whether I go into the office or call on the telephone, someone is always happy and willing to help with whatever I may need. I highly recommend Rob Chapman for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Saccocio

Jennifer Saccocio

September 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Saccocio
"Great company, great service and great people! You honestly couldn't ask for a better place to buy insurance from!"